Term Dates
Autumn 2019
  • Term starts - Monday 2nd September 2019

  • Half term -  Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

  • Term ends - Friday 20th December

Bank Holidays

  • Christmas Day - Wednesday 25th December

  • Boxing Day - Thursday 26th December

Spring 2020
  • Term starts - Monday 6th January

  • Half term - Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

  • Term ends - Friday 3rd April

Bank Holidays

  • New Year - Wednesday 1st January

  • Good Friday - Friday 10th April

  • Easter Monday - 13th April

Summer 2020
  • Term starts - Monday 20th April

  • Half term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

  • Term ends - Monday 20th July

Primary Transition Week has been agreed as Monday 29th June 2020 to Friday 3rd July 2020.

Bank Holidays

  • May Day - Monday 4th May

  • Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 25th May

Inset days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 20th July 2020

Holidays

Details of school holidays are communicated regularly, or can be obtained from our website or the school office. There is no entitlement in law to time off during the school term to go on holiday and therefore governors have decided that no holidays will be agreed.

School Term Dates 2020-2021

Contact us

Kates Hill Community Primary School
Peel Street, Dudley, West Midlands. DY2 7HP
School Office: 01384 818700
Email: info@kates-hill.dudley.sch.uk