Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn 2021

  • Term starts - Thursday 2nd September
  • Half term - Monday 25th October to Friday 29 October
  • Term ends - Friday 17th December

Spring 2022

  • Term starts - Tuesday 4 January
  • Half term - Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February
  • Term ends - Friday 8 April

Summer 2022

  • Term starts - Monday 25th April
  • Half term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
  • Term ends - Thursday 21st July

 

Holidays

Details of school holidays are communicated regularly, or can be obtained from our website or the school office. There is no entitlement in law to time off during the school term to go on holiday and therefore governors have decided that no holidays will be agreed.

‚Äč

School Term Dates 2022-2023